All-Stars 2016 Results


Wednesday, July 20, 2016 @ 5:45pm
Final
    American 11
National 9-10s West Team (9-10s Pool) 6
 
Monday, July 18, 2016 @ 5:45pm
Final
National 11-12s Team (11-12s Pool) 6
    Cairo 4
 
Monday, July 18, 2016 @ 5:45pm
Final
    Community Youth 7
National 9-10s West Team (9-10s Pool) 8
 
Saturday, July 16, 2016 @ 5:45pm
Final
National 9-10s West Team (9-10s Pool) 3
    Cairo 24
 
Saturday, July 16, 2016 @ 2:00pm
Final
National 11-12s Team (11-12s Pool) 24
    Shatford LL (New Lebanon) 0
 
Thursday, July 14, 2016 @ 5:45pm
Final
National 9-10s West Team (9-10s Pool) 1
    Taconic Hills 11
 
Wednesday, July 13, 2016 @ 5:45pm
Final
    American 7
National 11-12s Team (11-12s Pool) 4
 
Tuesday, July 12, 2016 @ 5:45pm
Final
    Hudson Valley 16
National 9-10s West Team (9-10s Pool) 18
 
Monday, July 11, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
    Tri-Village 11
National 9-10s East Team (9-10s Pool) 1
 
Monday, July 11, 2016 @ 5:45pm
Final
National 11-12s Team (11-12s Pool) 4
    Taconic Hills 7
 
Saturday, July 9, 2016 @ 2:00pm
Final
    Southern Columbia 14
National 9-10s West Team (9-10s Pool) 5
 
Saturday, July 9, 2016 @ 12:00pm
Final
National 9-10s East Team (9-10s Pool) 8
    Twin Town 12
 
Thursday, July 7, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
National 8-9s Team (8-9s Pool) 1
    Guilderland American 18
 
Thursday, July 7, 2016 @ 5:45pm
Final
    Southern Columbia 0
National 11-12s Team (11-12s Pool) 16
 
Wednesday, July 6, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
    Lansingburgh 11
National 9-10s East Team (9-10s Pool) 6
 
Tuesday, July 5, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
National 8-9s Team (8-9s Pool) 2
    Colonie 16
 
Tuesday, July 5, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
National 9-10s East Team (9-10s Pool) 1
    Hudson Valley 21
 
Thursday, June 30, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
    Guilderland National 7
National 8-9s Team (8-9s Pool) 9
 
Thursday, June 30, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
National 9-10s East Team (9-10s Pool) 11
    Guilderland 12
 
Wednesday, June 29, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
    Colonie 13
National 9-10s East Team (9-10s Pool) 3
 
Wednesday, June 29, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
National 7-8s Team (7-8s Pool) 27
    American 5
 
Monday, June 27, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
    Tri-Village National 14
National 8-9s Team (8-9s Pool) 3
 
Monday, June 27, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
    Hudson Valley 12
National 7-8s Team (7-8s Pool) 13
 
Sunday, June 26, 2016 @ 12:00pm
Final
National 9-10s East Team (9-10s Pool) 5
    East Greenbush 37
 
Saturday, June 25, 2016 @ 2:00pm
Final
National 8-9s Team (8-9s Pool) 2
    Tri-Village American 10
 
Saturday, June 25, 2016 @ 12:00pm
Final
National 7-8s Team (7-8s Pool) 21
    BKW 22